We are your manufacturer, supplier and consultant for highest quality centralized lubrication systems – worldwide.

In addition to our function as a partner for planning, engineering and construction of all conceivable lubrication systems, we also act as a service and maintenance provider for all spare parts and central lubrication systems. A worldwide developed customer base and their long term failure free operation of the equipment purchased through us, is witness to our excellent quality.

Get in touch now!

Our branches

INDUSTRY

 Central lubrication systems for microdosing
up to heavy industry

CONVEYANCE AND TRANSPORTATION

 Lubrication of chains & rails

MOBILE DEVICES

 Central lubrication systems for
construction machinery and trucks

icon EMPLOYEES WANTED!

Employee for project planning, order processing and construction
Full-time – 38.5 hours weekly, wanted for immediate employment
For more information please call 06132/23 741 or apply at: bewerbung@sslubac.com

WORLDWIDE ACTIVITY

World Map

OUR STORY

Since 1970, the founder of the company, T.W. Schulz, has been active in the central lubrication systems industry – starting with HELIOS Fettpumpen und Apparatebau in Heidelberg, which later became known worldwide as LINCOLN Industrial. Inspired by the diverse demands on the market and customer needs, the decision to found ss.LUBAC was made in 1997, initially as exclusive partner of LINCOLN Industrial for Austria. Developing and manufacturing proprietary, user-specific adapted products and systems, however, was already a clear plan at that time.
By now, the expertise of the Austrian family-run business from Bad Ischl not only guarantees many satisfied customers in Austria, but also ensures the smooth functioning of highly complex lubrication systems in global use thanks to the innovative spirit of a young, competent team.

We stand for high-end solutions in the centralized lubrication technology and take care of both the basic equipment of a new centralized lubrication system and the retrofitting of existing machinery. Based on more than 50 years of experience and the dynamics of a young team, we cooperate closely with our customers and partners to ensure that their machines and systems work well for a long time.
Our seamless full-service – from planning and individual software creation through production, installation and commissioning to maintenance and repair of all centralized lubrication systems – has made us a popular and reliable partner for many companies on all continents and in all areas of industry.

TOP QUALITY

For maximum reliability and durability

Every product is only as good as its components – a chain is only as strong as its weakest link. That’s why ss.LUBAC relies on top-quality components made by renowned manufacturers. This guarantees our products’ and central lubrication systems’ long useful life and low maintenance costs. Combining the experience of our experts with our supply partners’ quality products leads to reliable and individually designed systems and products for small businesses through to global corporations.

STABILITY & DYNAMICS

Our individuality for your added value

Our central lubrication systems and solutions ensure more effectiveness and reduced operating costs in many industries. Environmental protection, care and fairness are a priority for us internally and when it comes to dealing with our customers. We are generally kind, cooperative, appreciative, and always open to new things. A constantly growing, interconnected team and numerous satisfied regular customers on all continents are the result.

Wir sind Ihr Hersteller, Lieferant und Berater für hochwertigste Zentralschmieranlagen – und das weltweit.

Neben unserer Funktion als Partner für Planung, Engineering und Konstruktion aller erdenklichen Schmiersysteme fungieren wir auch als Service- und Wartungsanbieter für sämtliche Ersatzteile und Zentralschmieranlagen. Ein weltweit erschlossener Kundenstamm und dessen langjährig ausfallloser Betrieb der durch uns bezogenen Anlagen, ist Zeuge unserer exzellenten Qualität.

Jetzt kontaktieren!

Unsere Branchen

INDUSTRIE

 Zentralschmieranlagen von der Mikrodosierung
bis zur Schwerindustrie

BEFÖRDERUNG & TRANSPORT

Ketten- und Schienenschmierung

MOBILE GERÄTE

 Zentralschmieranlagen für
Baumaschinen und LKW

icon MITARBEITER GESUCHT!

Mitarbeiter/in für die Projektierung, Auftragsbearbeitung und Konstruktion
Vollzeit – 38,5 Wochenstunden, ab sofort.
Weitere Informationen unter 06132/23 741 oder Bewerbung an: bewerbung@sslubac.com

WELTWEIT IM EINSATZ

Weltkarte

GESCHICHTE

Seit 1970 ist der Unternehmensgründer T.W. Schulz in der Branche für Zentralschmieranlagen tätig – beginnend bei HELIOS Fettpumpen und Apparatebau in Heidelberg, welche später unter dem Namen LINCOLN Industrial weltweite Bekanntschaft erlangte. Begeistert von der vielseitigen Anforderung des Marktes und der Kundenbedürfnisse fiel im Jahr 1997 der Entschluss zur Gründung unseres Unternehmens. Zunächst fungierten wir als exklusiver Partner der Fa. LINCOLN Industrial für Österreich. Die Entwicklung und Fertigung eigener, anwenderspezifisch angepasster Zentralschmieranlagen war jedoch bereits damals ein klares Vorhaben.
Heute gewährleistet unser Know-How nicht nur die Zufriedenheit vieler Kunden in Österreich, sondern sichert auch durch den Innovationsgeist eines jungen, kompetenten Teams die klaglose Funktion hochkomplexer Schmiersysteme in weltweitem Einsatz.

Wir stehen für High-End Lösungen in der Zentralschmierung und kümmern uns sowohl um die Grundausstattung einer neuen Zentralschmieranlage als auch für die Nachrüstung eines bestehenden Maschinenparks. Aufbauend auf mehr als 50 Jahren Erfahrung und junger Teamdynamik sorgen wir in enger Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklungstätigkeit mit unseren Kunden und Partnern für einen langfristig zufriedenstellenden Betrieb derer Maschinen und Schmiersystemen.
Unsere nahtlose Komplettleistung von der Planung und individuellen Softwareerstellung über die Fertigung, Montage und Inbetriebnahme bis hin zu Instandhaltung und Reparatur aller Zentralschmieranlagen hat uns zum weltweit gefragten und zuverlässigen Partner gemacht.

HÖCHSTE QUALITÄT

Für größte Zuverlässigkeit und Langlebigkeit

Jedes Produkt ist nur so gut wie seine Bestandteile – eine Kette nur so stark wie Ihr schwächstes Glied. Deshalb setzen wir auf Komponenten höchster Qualität von namhaften Herstellern. Dies sichert unseren Produkten und Zentralschmieranlagen eine hohe Lebensdauer bei geringen Wartungskosten. Die Verbindung der Erfahrung unserer Experten mit den Qualitätsprodukten unserer Lieferpartner führt zu zuverlässigen und individuell gestalteten Zentralschmieranlagen und Produkten für den Kleinstbetrieb bis zum Weltumspannenden Konzern.

STABILITÄT & DYNAMIK

Unsere Individualität für Ihren Mehrwert

Unsere Zentralschmieranlagen sorgen in vielen Branchen für mehr Effektivität und reduzierte Betriebskosten. Umweltschutz, Sorgfalt und Fairness sind für uns intern ebenso wie im Geschäftsalltag mit unseren Kunden von allerhöchster Bedeutung. Wir handeln in grundsätzlicher Einstellung menschlich, partnerschaftlich, wertschätzend und stets offen für Neues. Ein konstant gewachsenes, in sich vernetztes Team und zahlreiche zufriedene Stammkunden auf allen Kontinenten sind das Resultat.